South Bay Adult Education Consortium

Home » Contact

Contact

Consortium email:
info@southbayadulteducationconsortium.org


Centinela Valley Union High School District
Centinela Valley Union Adult Education
Michael Martinez, Principal
martinezm@centinela.k12.ca.us


El Camino Community College District
Jose Anaya, Dean of Community Advancement
janaya@elcamino.edu

Bobby Becka, Director of Grants Development
rbecka@elcamino.edu

Jenny Hutcherson, Project Specialist
jhutcherson@elcamino.edu

 

Inglewood Unified School District
Inglewood Career Technical Education, Adult School, Alternative School (ICAAS)
Debbie Tate, Principal
dtate@inglewood.k12.ca.us

 

Redondo Beach Unified School District
South Bay Adult School
Anthony Taranto, Director
ataranto@rbusd.org

 

Torrance Unified School District
Torrance Adult School
Wayne Diulio, Director
diulio.wayne@tusd.org

Advertisements